Higgs, Blaine
  • Premier
  • President of the Executive Council
  • Minister responsible for Intergovernmental Affairs
Ames, Richard
  • Minister of Transportation and Infrastructure
Austin, Kris
  • Austin, Kris

  • Progressive Conservative Party
  • Fredericton - Grand Lake
  • Minister of Public Safety
Bockus, Kathy
  • Minister responsible for Seniors
Fitch, Bruce
  • Minister of Health
Flemming, Hugh J.A. (Ted)
  • Attorney General
  • Minister of Justice
Green, Jill
  • Green, Jill

  • Progressive Conservative Party
  • Fredericton North
  • Minister of Social Development
  • Minister responsible for the Economic and Social Inclusion Corporation
  • Minister responsible for the New Brunswick Housing Corporation
Hogan, Bill
  • Minister of Education and Early Childhood Development
Johnson, Margaret
  • Minister of Agriculture, Aquaculture and Fisheries
Savoie, Glen
  • Savoie, Glen

  • Progressive Conservative Party
  • Saint John East
  • Minister of Local Government
  • Minister of Environment and Climate Change
  • Minister responsible for La Francophonie
  • Government House Leader
Savoie, Réjean
  • Minister responsible for the Regional Development Corporation
Scott-Wallace, Tammy
  • Minister of Tourism, Heritage and Culture
Steeves, Ernie
  • Minister of Finance and Treasury Board
Turner, Greg
  • Minister of Post-Secondary Education, Training and Labour
  • Minister responsible for Immigration
  • Minister responsible for Opportunities NB
  • Minister responsible for Economic Development and Small Business
Wilson, Sherry
  • Minister responsible for Women's Equality
  • Minister responsible for Addictions and Mental Health Services
Wilson, Mary
  • Wilson, Mary

  • Progressive Conservative Party
  • Oromocto-Lincoln-Fredericton
  • Minister of Service New Brunswick
  • Minister responsible for Military Affairs